How can I change who receives the signing notification once a document has been electronically signed?
The "Send Signing Notification To" setting contains options for who will receive signing notifications once a document has been electronically signed.
Notification can be sent to:
- Sender - user who sent the document
- Recipients – the signatories
- Sender & Recipient - both the user who sent the document and the the signatories
- Do not send – Notification won’t be sent
To change this setting, navigate to Product Settings > Documents Settings and make your selection. Press "Save" to save this setting:
Signing notifications are sent when each individual signatory has signed, however to change this to only send once all signatories have signed, select "Notify Only When Entire Document Is Signed". Press "Save" to save this setting: