Do all Users have the same access?

For more information, please refer to the instructions below:  

All Users have the same access. However, there is a section in Portal Settings where you can limit the permission levels of Users.

This can be accessed by navigating to Menu > Portal Settings > Access.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request